3 Bersaudara Dekan UTM

Attending UTM’s Senate Meeting for the first time.

A unique history of its own – 3 professors related to Dr. Hamzah Mohd Taib (one of the early Malay doctors, 1900 – 1955) are Deans of Faculties in UTM:

  1. Prof. Dr. Baharuddin Aris (Dean Faculty of Education)
  2. Prof. Dato’ Ir. Dr. Mohammed Rafiq Abdul Kadir (Dean FBME)
  3. Prof. Dr. Noordin Mohd Yusof (Dean Faculty of Mechanical Engineering)

Speak Your Mind